Southport Sharks Junior AFL
You are here:  / Club Committee

Training Schedules

Kool Kids Kanteen

 Executive Committee

Tim Catanese President E: president@southportjafc.com.au
Justin Vassallo Youth – Vice President  

E: vpyouth@southportjafc.com.au 

Stev Yzel Junior – Vice President    

E: vpjunior@southportjafc.com.au

Paul Redley Secretary         E: secretary@southportjafc.com.au
Registrar

 

E: registrar@southportjafc.com.au

 

Treasurer E: treasurer@southportjafc.com.au

General Committee

 

Katarina Yzel

Corey Gillie 

Peter Ledek

Sub Committee’s

Sheree Everitt

Ingrid Cruse

Karen Vellenoweth

Christie Milton

Kylee Alderson

Leona Gerlinger