Southport Junior AFL
You are here:  / Club Committee

Training Schedules

custom_gallery
images not found

Kool Kids Kanteen

CLUB COMMITTEE

CHRIS HARRIS President E: president@southportjafc.com.au
DEAN JOHNSON Youth – Vice President M: 0418 312647 

E: vpyouth@southportjafc.com.au 

JEFF BELL Junior – Vice President M: 0402 448758  

E: vpjunior@southportjafc.com.au

PAUL REDLEY Secretary         E: secretary@southportjafc.com.au
Registrar

 

E: registrar@southportjafc.com.au

 

Treasurer E: treasurer@southportjafc.com.au

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Glen Forster

Katarina Yzel

Garry Frenklah

Justin Vassallo