Southport Junior AFL
You are here:  / Club Committee

CLUB COMMITTEE

CHRIS HARRIS President E: president@southportjafc.com.au
DEAN JOHNSON Youth – Vice President M: 0418 312647 

E: vpyouth@southportjafc.com.au 

JEFF BELL Junior – Vice President M: 0402 448758  

E: vpjunior@southportjafc.com.au

KIM WAUGH Secretary                     E: secretary@southportjafc.com.au
KRISTY HARRIS Treasurer E: treasurer@southportjafc.com.au
PAUL REDLEY Club Registrar E: registrar@southportjafc.com.au

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Brian Gorman 

Jason Uphill

Glen Forster

Steve Yzel

Nicole Stewart

Naomi Baines

Garry Frenklah

Training Schedules

Click to view

Kool Kids Kanteen

Our Supporters

Business Partners